Isotopia Records Falling Into Now by Constance Hauman, voted one of the Best Albums of 2015 by Pop Music Critics from The Guardian, UK

CONTACT ISOTOPIA RECORDS

For A+R, Booking, Sales or Public Relations Enquiries, refer to the appropriate contact information below:

A+R

Constance Hauman
Constance@isotopiarecords.com

Eric Fraad
Eric@heresyrecords.com

BOOKING

USA/UK/EUROPE
isotopiarecords@gmail.com
booking@isotopiarecords.com
Tel: 917.435.3592

BALTICS/SCANDANAVIA
Veiko Strauss/Amon Music
Veiko.Strauss@gmail.com
Tel: 011.37.25.346.6893
isotopiarecords@gmail.com

ARTIST MANAGEMENT and INFORMATION

isotopiarecords@gmail.com

SALES

sales@isotopiarecords.com

MUSIC PROMOTION/RADIO/LICENSING

USA
Crystal Ann Lea, M:M Music
crystalann@m-mmusic.com
Tel: 424.702.5919

Matt Ulanoff, Worldsoundmusic
mju68@yahoo.com

GERMANY
Andrew Campbell – GORDEON MUSIC PROMOTION
andrew@gordeonmusic.de

BALTICS/SCANDANAVIA
Veiko Strauss – Amon Music
Veiko.Strauss@gmail.com

DISTRIBUTION

Proper Music Group

Proper UK – Ireland + United Kingdom
Redeye – North America
H’Art – Europe
Bertus – Japan + Asia
Conveyer – Canada
NAXOS USA

MEDIA CONTACT

EAST COAST
Media Relations
Media@isotopiarecords.com
Tel: 917.834.3838

WEST COAST
Thornell Jones
thornell.theovationagency.com
Tel: 562.208.6486

UK/IRELAND
Phill Savidge – SAVIDGEPR
phill@savidgepr.com
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)208.348.0373
Mobile: +44 (0)7887.584.242

Ollie McCormack – TOP BUTTON DIGITAL
ollie@topbuttondigital.com

GERMANY
Andrew Campbell – GORDEON MUSIC PROMOTION
andrew@gordeonmusic.de

GENERAL INFORMATION

info@isotopiarecords.com