Isotopia Records Falling Into Now by Constance Hauman, voted one of the Best Albums of 2015 by Pop Music Critics from The Guardian, UK

CONTACT ISOTOPIA RECORDS

For General Information, Booking, Sales or Public Relations Enquiries, refer to the appropriate contact information below:

GENERAL INFORMATION

info@isotopiarecords.com

Eric Fraad
Eric@heresyrecords.com

Constance Hauman
Constance@isotopiarecords.com

BOOKING

USA/UK/EUROPE
isotopiarecords@gmail.com
booking@isotopiarecords.com
Tel: 917.435.3592

BALTICS/SCANDANAVIA
Veiko Strauss/Amon Music
Veiko.Strauss@gmail.com
Tel: 011.37.25.346.6893
isotopiarecords@gmail.com

ARTIST MANAGEMENT and INFORMATION

isotopiarecords@gmail.com

SALES

Jordan Bent – UK
jordan_Bent@hotmail.co.uk

Veiko Strauss – Baltics and Scandanavia
veiko.strauss@gmail.com

Iween Schmees – Germany
is@naxos.de

Jim Scrogham – USA
Jscrogham@naxosusa.com

MUSIC PROMOTION/RADIO

UK/IRELAND
Phill Savidge – SAVIDGEPR
phill@savidgepr.com
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)208.348.0373
Mobile: +44 (0)7887.584.242

Ollie McCormack – TOP BUTTON DIGITAL
ollie@topbuttondigital.com

GERMANY
Andrew Campbell – GORDEON MUSIC PROMOTION
andrew@gordeonmusic.de

BALTICS/SCANDANAVIA
Veiko Strauss – AMON MUSIC
Veiko.Strauss@gmail.com

CANADA /NORTH AMERICA
Raymond Bisha and Kelly Rasch,
Naxos of America & Naxos Canada
Raymond Bisha: rbisha@naxosusa.com
Tel: 917.892.1249
Kelly Rach Voight: kvoight@naxosusa.com

USA (for Miss Velvet and The Blue Wolf and Baby Raptors)
Kelly Brady/Brooke Caldwell – BRANDSWAY CREATIVE
Kelly Brady: kb@brandswaycreative.com
Brooke Caldwell: bc@brandswaycreative.com

DISTRIBUTION
ISOTOPIA RECORDS LABEL MANAGER
Tom Evered tevered@naxosusa.com
Tel: 917.892.1249

DIGITAL
Kayla Ganz kganz@naxosusa.com

LICENSING

Nick D’Angiolillo Nick@naxosusa.com