Isotopia Records Falling Into Now by Constance Hauman, voted one of the Best Albums of 2015 by Pop Music Critics from The Guardian, UK

CONTACT ISOTOPIA RECORDS

For General Information, Booking, Sales or Public Relations Enquiries, refer to the appropriate contact information below:

GENERAL INFORMATION

info@isotopiarecords.com

BOOKING

USA
booking@isotopiarecords.com
Tel: 917.499.7042

Europe/UK
Veiko Strauss/Amon Music
Veiko.Strauss@gmail.com
Tel: 011.37.25.346.6893

SALES

Ali Khan
akhan13@att.net
Tel: 650.756.8069 (office)
Tel: 650.243.1950 (mobile)
Skype: ali.khannaxos

PUBLIC RELATIONS ENQUIRIES

UNITED KINGDOM
Phill Savidge
Phill@phillsavidge.com
Tel/Fax: +44 (0)208.348.0373
Mobile: +44 (0)7887.584.242

NORTH AMERICA
Raymond Bisha and Kelly Rasch,
Naxos of America & Naxos Canada
Raymond Bisha: rbisha@naxosusa.com
Tel: 917.892.1249
Kelly Rach: krach@naxosusa.com

ISOTOPIA RECORDS LABEL MANAGER

Tom Evered tevered@naxosusa.com
Tel: 917.892.1249